always hungry

predator04

Awards
I'm Always hungry evan after i eat. any sugestions on how not to be hungry?I eat clean and I eat like a horse I'm getting leaner and am getting results but some times I just wana keep eating.

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
First try drinking more water and fibrous veggies that will help fill you up and feel full. Second check out your diet (are you hardcore low cal dieting?) Your body is telling you its hungry for a reason (nobodies body likes low calorie diets) and yes its a part of dieting, but to a point. Lastly if nothing else is working look into a appetite suppressant.

predator04

Awards
Drink one gal a day of water. As far as really low cal its not that low. I am very active at work cause im a carpenter so im always running around doin somethin. then I get home and work out then do cardio. and then my day comes to a sudden hault with nuthin to do. I mite not be eating enough. I just don't know how many cal. I burn in a day.when i dont have somthin to do I always get hungry too

boxmeman

boxmeman

Awards
  • Established
Drink one gal a day of water. As far as really low cal its not that low. I am very active at work cause im a carpenter so im always running around doin somethin. then I get home and work out then do cardio. and then my day comes to a sudden hault with nuthin to do. I mite not be eating enough. I just don't know how many cal. I burn in a day.when i dont have somthin to do I always get hungry too
google BMR Calculator.. Its your Basal Metabolic Rate... it'll tell you roughly how many your burning alone w/o exercising... def good stuff! Good Luck!

predator04

Awards
I have a girlfriend goin on 5 yrs with her. Thanks Boxmeman

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
No idea what your diet looks like, but possibly switch out the high GI carbs (white bread, sugar, white rice, etc.) with lower GI carbs (oatmeal, yams, brown rice)

CTDeuce

CTDeuce

MST Reppin Hard!
Awards
  • Established