Getting rid of fat

getridofmytit

Awards
Im in college. Im 21, 5'11, and about a year ago, I was a college student eating fast food at least once a day. A lot of times I would grab it late at night on my way home from whatever I was doing, down about 1500 calories, and fall right asleep. Only to wake up miserable the next day, groggy, frustrated at myself for not having the discipline to stay true to myself, and the cycle continued. I would say it had been the same deal for at least 6 years previous to that. See, a lot of times I would lose weight - I'm a pro at it by now - I would lose 20 pounds, but as results became obvious, I would fall right back into my old habits and then gain everything then some.

This pattern continued from when I was about 215 pounds in 8th grade, to 276 pounds when I started college, to my highest weight of 315 back in January 2007. I got down to about 300 by the summer, but then I broke up with my girlfriend. (I'll spare you the reasonings behind her being with a guy like me for now). In any case, the break up was devastating and I got down to 242 pounds that I am today.

But heres the issue: I look exactly like I used to back then. And Im not being modest here. My tits are still amazingly large, my stomach is still incredibly large, and I feel as disgusting as I did with when I was 300. Most of my body is in proportion, but I just have a huge chest and stomach. Its not a solidly large stomach... Its rolls. And Its bad. And I still do just as much to cover up my chest/stomach with clothes as I did back when I was in the three hundreds.

I dont touch fast food anymore and my eating habits have tremendously improved. Tremendously. I dont eat much junk and my diet has no refined sugars. I eat lean meats, salmon, whole grains only, plenty of spinach, broccoli, asparagus, cottage cheese, brown rice, tuna, the list goes on. I eat DAMN healthy. And I drink lots of water and green tea.