Need Some Advice - Hydroxycut??

FF880

Awards
Hey Everyone,

Got a question for you....

Lately I've started to develop a gut. It's not huge, but it's enough that my pants are noticeably tighter now (waist is an inch bigger in my new jeans). I know it's from beer and not watching my diet. I've cut back on the alcohol and tried to start watching my diet a little bit more closely, but the gut still remains.

I'm looking at taking Hydroxycut or Hydroxycut Hardcore, but I don't really know if it's for me. I mean, I'm not obese. I'm in pretty good shape, I just have a small gut that I want to get rid of. I'm a full-time Firefighter, which helps to keep me active, and I either work out or run just about everyday, but still can't seem to cut up my abs.

I guess my question is... Does Hydroxycut work? and does it make you feel all jittery and screw with you, or is it okay to take? I took Anevol and that stuff really messed with me - after about three weeks it made me feel sick and depressed (It worked to gain muscle, but I'm glad I'm done with it and probably won't take it ever again).

I recently came off a cycle of anevol, and right now all I take is 100% Pure Whey Protein, CellMass, a Liver Support pill, and Restore (which I am almost done with). Once in awhile I take NO Xplode. Is it okay to take Hydroxycut with these?

Another question... I realize beer/ alcohol can help put on some weight... but what about drinking a Mountain Dew or a Red Bull (or coffee) per day? Will one or two of those a day add to your gut?

What do you guys advise? Anything I should do or take instead of Hydroxycut? or is Hydroxycut a go?

Thanks a ton for any info!

:squat:

n2bnbig

Awards
Hey Everyone,

Got a question for you....