need help

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    97.21%

need help

i am new to this and need some help ...... i am currently 5'11 and weigh 275 i want to drop down to at least 230...... i currently got a membership to a workout facility and want to begin my quest but the only thing is, is that i dont know where to start.... so if you all can help me out i would appreciate it.

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'1"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    33.72%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro