which one is better, ON 100% WHEY or MM?

F

flamingsoulz

Awards
im new to bodybuilding and right now i cant decide whether which 1 is better.. Please help!

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Well, MM has a lot more sugar and fat compared to ON's but MM also tastes damn good :) ON's taste pretty good too though. Since they both have several versions and prices i would have to say that generically speaking, i'd go with ON.

F

flamingsoulz

Awards
Oh.... then i guess ill go with ON : ) Have u tried the 100% whey chocolate that is natural?

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I've tried just about every ON protein product out there. It's a solid product but there are other proteins you can try that are solid as well. Anabolic innovations and True Protein have forums here that you can check.

F

flamingsoulz

Awards
Thanks for the information!! im planning to go to GNC on sunday and i have 1 more question does the powder really help rebuild muscles faster?

Rumpnuts

Rumpnuts

Awards
what are you thinking? Don't waste your money paying double the price at GNC,Please don't waste you money there...
order your stuff online. www.nutraplanet.com is by far my favorite supplier for my sup needs and wants.

And whey doesn't just build muscle in itself, but when supplemented with a good diet and workout rutine, it will aid in faster recovery, there for faster muscle growth.

F

flamingsoulz

Awards
thanks for helping me rumpnuts i guess ill ask my dad to order the powder online then : )

B

bearmeat

Awards
  • Established
ON 4 life
Bump to that. ON's 10lb bag is pretty unbeatable and their quality is proven.

Muscle Milk is a completely different type of protein. It is mainly casein but it's delicious. Since you're in the weight loss forum I'd suggest ON since Muscle Milk has a good amount of fat.

T

themandaloria

Awards
Whatever you do don't go to GNC, and you don't have to get ON, try whatever you want.

Frank Reynolds