A little help with my diet please

1. Registered User
    Answers

A little help with my diet please

Just like the title says, I need a little help with my diet. First of all, heres my stats, and current supplements.

31 yrs old
    6' 3"
    228 lbs
    ~19 % bf

Hyperdrol X2
    Mass FX
    Retain (as soon as the new order arrives, it will be Retain 2)

I've been lifting for many years. Last year was the first time I 'offically' tried to cut weight. I cut down from 250 to 222. In december I had shoulder surgery and gained back up to 235. All of which was fat. My goal is to get my bf% down to around 12-13%. I figure with my current weight and bf% that would put me around 210 or so. I lift 4-5 days a week and do cardio 4-5 days a week.

I lost the weight last year eating a low carb (100-150 grams per day), high protien (345-350 grams per day), and moderate fat (~85-90 grams per day). In late february, I was able to get back into the gym and I started this program again. However, I have been researching lots of different types of diets and the velocity diet intrigued me. I have been doing my version of this diet for 2 weeks now. Here's the breakdown.

Breakfast: 1 pint egg whites, 1 cup spinach, 1 tbsp flax oil
    Snack 1: 40 g whey with 2 tbsp ground flax seed
    Lunch: Either 50 whey/casien mix and 1 cup spincach or 8 oz cottage cheese mixed with 2 tbsp ground flax seed, 20 g whey, and equal
    Pre workout: 20 g whey
    PWO: 60 g whey, 30 g gatorade (I use the mix and put enough in it to give me 30 g of carbs)
    Supper: Grilled chicken breast and either 1 cup spinach or broccoli
    Before bed: 8 oz cottage cheese with 1 tbsp flax oil

That breaks down to around 2000 calories or so. Problem is, in the last 2 weeks, I've lost maybe a pound or so and my abdomen measurement hasnt budged.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Big Stan

2. Registered User
    Answers