Using 120mcg clen need advise

silverjon

Awards
This is my first time using Clen im almost done with my second week *2on 2off* I tapered up to 120mcg the first week should i be tapering down the second week?
I also read somewhere that clen actually builds muscle for some unknown reason. Will i be building muscle mass on this stuff or losing it? I work out 6 days a week one hour cardio 200 sit ups and consuming 1750cal 50 fat 180 car 150pro intake a day. any suggestions or advise?

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I work out 6 days a week one hour cardio 200 sit ups and consuming 1750cal 50 fat 180 car 150pro intake a day. any suggestions or advise?
Yeah, stop taking clen. You're taking in too little cals with the amount of exercise to be adding a potent fat burner like that. You're going to eat right trhough any lean muscle mass you have and probably have a nasty rebound of fat when you come off this type of cycle. To answer your question though, yes ramp down the second week.

silverjon

Awards
You're taking in too little cals with the amount of exercise to be adding a potent fat burner like that.
What calorie intake do people normally consume with Clen. So i have an idea next time. thanks

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
it's based off your BMR plus your exercise lifestyle. This gives you an amount your body burns daily and you go from there depending on if you want to lose or gain weight.

Age, weight, gender are some of the variables that'll change this somewhat.

silverjon

Awards