Help my Fatloss continue, im stuck

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7.68%

Help my Fatloss continue, im stuck

ok, ive been dieting for the past 3-4 months in a low calorie diet. the first couple months i was seeing results so i kept going. And the last 2 months i havnt lost a single pound, ive actually gained a few pounds of fat. ive added supplements. started upping my cardio, changed my workout routine, and lowered calories, and started to cycle my carbs more. my diet is awesome but i cant lose weight and need to like i was the first 2 months on my diet.

also im very use to dieting because ive been overweight my entire life. i would say more than half of the year im in a calorie deficit.

im 6' 195 i started cutting at 2500 cal/ day moved down to 2200 then down to 1800 a day(just for a week), then i stopped losing weight but i continued for another month(at 2500). i gained a few pounds of fat during that time so i did a 3000 calorie boost for a week to get my metabolism back up. now a month after that im still at the same weight, i started back at 2500 cal/day and did even more cardio than before. i weightlift 4 days per week and usually 30minutes of cardio 5x per week with some HIT training on one off day usually.

since im now at 2500 calories per day with some higher days and some lower days to trick metabolism, should i drop calories down more and alternate carbs and such as above. sorry this is a lot of info but im getting frustrated.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7.68%

before you ask my macronutrient breakdown is 50/30/20 protein carb fat, and on some higher calorie days i do 30/50/20.
  3. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'8"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    47.82%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Need a sample of your diet and are you counting calories from mayo,dressings,juices,fruits,c reamers(coffee) etc. this will give more info into what the problem may be.