T3 with Anavar? ..... For female

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92%

T3 with Anavar? ..... For female

Would var help with the catabolic properties of T3?

I live in Canada. I can't find real Clen up here. Don't want to risk it with customs these days. That's why I'm considering T3
    I already have the var (10mg)
    I'm female trying to lose 20lbs bodyfat witout losing LBM.

Thanx

2. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.51%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Definitely do some research on the topic, especially in forums that have a large female population that cycle AAS as well as T3.

I have limited knowledge on the subject. From what I know, T3 will enhance the action of an anabolic agent. It increases the conversion of protein, cho, and fat. So yes, they are a good combo.

I believe you had stated in previous thread that you were preparing for photo shoot. So am I wrong to assume you have your workout routine down?

More importantly though, post up your diet and let's have a look at that first. I am sure some will have pertinent input. I have heard that people taking T3 can eat quite dirty and still lose BF
    Give a man a fish, feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, feed him for life. Lao Tse 6th century BC
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    86.33%

More importantly though, post up your diet and let's have a look at that first. I am sure some will have pertinent input. I have heard that people taking T3 can eat quite dirty and still lose BF
    I havn't found this to be the case. My first and only time I used it to keep lean during a bulk (not too dirty, but it was faaaaar from clean) and it just diminished the gains for me. I didn't get any leaner either, in fact, I think I ended up more pudgy.

You'd see drastically better results with a clean diet and cardio while on anything. Their effects would be magnified while on compounds like this!
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    86.33%