T3 with Anavar? ..... For female

1. Registered User
    Answers

T3 with Anavar? ..... For female

Would var help with the catabolic properties of T3?

I live in Canada. I can't find real Clen up here. Don't want to risk it with customs these days. That's why I'm considering T3
    I already have the var (10mg)
    I'm female trying to lose 20lbs bodyfat witout losing LBM.

Thanx

2. Registered User
    Answers

Definitely do some research on the topic, especially in forums that have a large female population that cycle AAS as well as T3.

I have limited knowledge on the subject. From what I know, T3 will enhance the action of an anabolic agent. It increases the conversion of protein, cho, and fat. So yes, they are a good combo.

I believe you had stated in previous thread that you were preparing for photo shoot. So am I wrong to assume you have your workout routine down?

More importantly though, post up your diet and let's have a look at that first. I am sure some will have pertinent input. I have heard that people taking T3 can eat quite dirty and still lose BF
    Give a man a fish, feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, feed him for life. Lao Tse 6th century BC
  3. Registered User
    Answers

More importantly though, post up your diet and let's have a look at that first. I am sure some will have pertinent input. I have heard that people taking T3 can eat quite dirty and still lose BF
    I havn't found this to be the case. My first and only time I used it to keep lean during a bulk (not too dirty, but it was faaaaar from clean) and it just diminished the gains for me. I didn't get any leaner either, in fact, I think I ended up more pudgy.

You'd see drastically better results with a clean diet and cardio while on anything. Their effects would be magnified while on compounds like this!
    •   

4. Registered User
    Answers

Oh, BTW, var will combat T3's muscle wasting effects.
  5. Registered User
    Answers