gyno or flab? - AnabolicMinds.com

gyno or flab?

1. New Member

gyno or flab?

how can you tell that there is actual tissue around the breast and its not just a little extra fat?

2. New Member

yeah, i think i have this same issue. I was a really fat ass kid growing up and i think my nips have been bigger than usual. I have had this **** since i was like 8.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  215 lbs.

Pinch the skin around the nipple and roll it in your fingers. If it doesn't feel almost exactly like a roll of fat from your stomach or wherever but feels lumpier, then there's a good chance it's gyno.
    •   

4. New Member

I am new to this site, but this is one of the reasons I joined. I recently went and saw a doctor about my gynecomastia. I was a husky kid growing up, but as i started lifting (around 15) i began growing excessive breast tissue. CGCRZ is correct, roll it around and feel for a lumpy tissue, if this is what you have you have gynecomastia, and the cure for it is only surgical or hormonal treatments. If you just have a fatty chest, this is called pseudogynecomastia and you can lose that with diet and exercise or liposuction.

Someone tell me how to start a post please, Im new

-Stupid horse, that was a deer crossing.
  5. Board Sponsor

go to forums and pick a subject, than go to the bottom, and you will see sart thread at bottom... no prob bro it took me moths before i even thought about posting, let alone look and find it...
  6. New Member

If it is recently coming up - then touch your nips - it they are sore, sensitive - it is time to take action.
  7. New Member