Body Fat Estimate Please

anthon88

anthon88

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey guys,

I was hoping you could give me some honest feedback and some body fat estimations. I've been cutting extremely hard for the first time since 2012 and am wondering where I stand. Back in 2012 I did a CKD diet with my carb up every 2 weeks and the weight literally melted off. I was the most ripped I've ever been and finally had abs. Bodyfat estimations from the forums were about 8-10%. This time around the weight is coming off a lot slower and it's almost as if I am recomping even though my calories are well under maintenance and my cardio game is on point. Back then I was legit waking up lighter every single day like clockwork.

To give you some perspective I will post some pics from then as well and also give my weight at the time. Appreciate your time and feedback guys!

5ft 7
175 lbs in the first 2 pictures and 166.6 lbs in the third one. Those were from 2012. The next 4 pictures are from now with a weight of about 193 lbs.

Again, I appreciate your feedback guys!

Attachments

Sparta12

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
20% maybe, kind of hard to tell with those photos lol, what does your legs/glutes/hips look like?

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
Just from images I would estimate 18-20%. Definitely put on some size compared to the original pictures, but you also put on a good amount of body fat.

anthon88

anthon88

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
20% maybe, kind of hard to tell with those photos lol, what does your legs/glutes/hips look like?
Thanks for the response. My legs don't really carry any fat, instead it just sits on my stomach. I posted 2 more pictures because I think I am definitely lower than 20% so wanted to give you something better to work with.

Attachments

Sparta12

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar