Intermittent Fasting - Am I all wrong about this?

Rk6187

Awards
Hi all. I am not a newbie to the concept of intermittent fasting but perhaps I'm wrong - please do advise me. My stats: Male, 33, 5'10", 207 lbs.

I have previously done IF 4 years ago with reasonable results but I cheated a good bit. This time around I was more specific. I started at 223 lbs about 2.5-3 months ago. about a month and a half into it and having lost about 10 lbs, I added in ignit3 (which didn't work well for me and so I stopped). The rate at which I had been dropping weight was pretty good before ignit3, and I didn't notice anything extra (wt loss, appetite suppression, etc) with it, and decided to stop it. Don't get me wrong, I am happy with the weight that I have dropped. I am okay having a bland diet plan in order to maintain consistency, and my meals breakdown is like this (6 out of 7 days a week its 95% like this):

Non-Workout Days:
wake up 6 am - two glasses water (1 with 2 table spoons of apple cider vinegar)
7:30 am - black coffee 10oz
8 am (at work) - 12 pm - 4-6 glasses of water
12-12:30 pm - 6 whole eggs, 2 egg whites, 1 cup greek yogurt plain, 1/2 cup pecans, 2 cups broccoli, 4 table spoons psyllium husk (mixed into the yogurt)
3 pm - 1 cup coffee with splash of 2% milk (may be 2 table spoons worth), 1 cup broccoli (or baby spinach)
6-7 pm - 10 oz chicken breast, 1 cup greek yogurt, 2 cups broccoli, water with apple cider vinegar, 2 carb control tortillas with 4 table spoons peanut butter

Total protein: roughly 210-220 grams of protein, 60 grams of carbs, 100 grams of fat

my work out days: similar protein, may be 200 grams of carbs (sweet potato, brown rice, stir fry veggies), 70 grams of fat