stuck at 10% bf

jwal

Awards
What's going on, I've been dieting for 4 months now I started at 175 and around 13% bf I'm now at 155 and 10% bf, my trainer that wrote my diet up thinks I'm lower but my calipers say 10% on an 8 point test so that's What I'm going with, I've been stuck now for about a month where I'm at, I lost all that with very little cardio so I'm thinking if I tweak my diet I can lose more fat with little cardio, my goal is 8% bf

Diet meal 1: 12oz egg whites 1 whole egg half an avocado 3 pieces of Turkey Bacon half a grapefruit

Meal 2,3, 4: 6oz chicken breast booked weight 2 cups of broccoli half an ounce of almonds ,meal 3 is supposed to be asparagus not broccoli but broccoli is easy so I just do that instead

Meal 5: 12oz egg whites 1 whole egg half ounce of almonds, meal 1 and 5 are supposed to have spinach but I can't eat it so I don't

Meal 6: 2 scoops of whey in water

Okay then every 5th I add in more carbs a cup of oat meal with meal 1
Sweet potato with meal 2
Sweet potato and 1 cup of brown rice meal 4
1 banana meal 6
Then I have a cheat meal every second Carb day and post workout I have a scoop and a half of whey in water, and for the most part I have stuck to this completely and like I said I dropped 20 pounds of mostly fat so it worked but I think I've milked it for all it's worth so What do you guys or gals think I should change to get to the next level of shredded

Side note I do a typical five day split and 20 minutes of low intensity cardio 2 or 3 days a week and I'm 5'8" 25 years old Thanks

jwal

Awards
QUOTE=Distilled Water;4040574]You're going to need cardio to get below that 10% mark. Read up on High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT cardio) and Low Intensity Steady State (LISS cardio)

Both serve their purposes and finding the right mix will help you meet your goals. Good luck[/QUOTE]