Erase to lower bf? - AnabolicMinds.com

Erase to lower bf?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  196 lbs.

Erase to lower bf?

bf is 14-15 currently im thinking of using erase to help a little, i want to get to around 11-12% then get back on my bulk to around 15% before i cut again for a show next summer, i will be using erase alone what should i dose at? im thinking 2 caps and see if i can tolerate 3?

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  196 lbs.

btw i have never used it before just wanted to give it a shot. current weight is 192
  3. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  123 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by eddie87 View Post
    bf is 14-15 currently im thinking of using erase to help a little, i want to get to around 11-12% then get back on my bulk to around 15% before i cut again for a show next summer, i will be using erase alone what should i dose at? im thinking 2 caps and see if i can tolerate 3?
    btw i have never used it before just wanted to give it a shot. current weight is 192
    You could use Erase to aid with your fat loss if you wanted to. If you're 14-15% bodyfat though and only want to get to 11-12% bodyfat, you should be able to do that easily enough in 3-6 weeks just by manipulating your NUTRITION AND TRAINING appropriately for YOU.

If you're going to use Erase, start at two caps a day - 1 cap first thing and 1 cap 6-8 hours post-Dose 1. If you want to go up to three caps (adding an additional cap to either Dose 1 or Dose 2, or adding in a third dosing time such a 1 cap pre-bed, etc.) then you can, but if you have any issues with joints, etc., then drop back to two caps.

~Rosie~
    Contact Me for INDIVIDUALIZED TRAINING AND NUTRITION

"Think like a Champion. Train like a Warrior. Live with a Purpose." - Rosie Chee
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  196 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Rosie Chee