Advanced Fat Loss....What's Best?

rebel1130

Awards
I am currently sitting at 6'2 248 lbs. I had my body fat done Monday and I was at 12.3% (Although I think that I am a good bit lower than this with my obliques and lower abs coming in). I am not natural by any means but I need something to get me over the hump and down to 8%.

I have been using T3 for the last three months but I am about to come off of it as it has stopped working. I can not use hardcore stimulants such as clen or redline because of anxiety and heart flutters.

I am looking for the best supplement to help with appetite suppression and also boost the final bit of fat loss for me. My diet is perfect and I do cardio for 1-2 hrs 5x per week. Anything that is a strong stimulant would not work. I am interested in the topical fat loss liquid which is popular on this board as well, but I see it as out of stock everywhere.

Thoughts and feelings?

RecompMan

RecompMan

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
abliderate advanced along with out product called Adipose Annihilation V2 may be very helpful.

It is a non stim burner and has Alpha y in it to help peel off that stubborn fat. It may also waste some calories. Theres dosing and dieting instructions in the write up along with stacks that may aid in your future cuts.

Torobestia

Torobestia

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Bro, T3 for 3 months? Have you done this before?

Krypt

Banned
Awards
its gonna be hard to cut. I'd recomp if i were you for another month, because your thyroid/receptors are probably shot from 3 months of t3.

greaser

Awards
I've never run T3 (though I have some for my next cycle) but 3 months sounds dangerous. I would definitely go and get your thyroid tested a few weeks after you come off of it. I think there's a supp company that makes a thyroid "PCT." I have no idea if it works, but it might be something you should look into.