Healthy eating?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    29.57%

Healthy eating?

Can somebody give me a daily diet plan to lose my excess belly fat. I'm new at trying to eat healthy. I'm trying cardio but without eating healthy, it just ain't working.

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'8"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    5.69%
    Achievements Reputation ProReputation AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

Dude your blowing AM up with threads....find your BMR and eat 500-750 calories above that and do some research on macros maybe just try the general 40/40/20 (c/p/f) or google carb cycling or try IF lean gains
    Email me for free prodigy samples
    Ricky@pni-online.com
    www.pni-online.com
  3. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  163 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    63.46%
    Achievements Reputation ProReputation AuthorityPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by howwedo107
    Dude your blowing AM up with threads....find your BMR and eat 500-750 calories above that and do some research on macros maybe just try the general 40/40/20 (c/p/f) or google carb cycling or try IF lean gains
    I believe he means below.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    29.57%

I was wondering above would be a lot of calories, but I don't know, I'm new at this. I have a calorie counter on my iPad, I put in my body weight and it figured up like, 2000 calories a day.
  5. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  150 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    42.62%

Quote Originally Posted by karmasmile View Post
    I was wondering above would be a lot of calories, but I don't know, I'm new at this. I have a calorie counter on my iPad, I put in my body weight and it figured up like, 2000 calories a day.
    I believe I gave you a good guideline for beginners in another post :3 , no problem here comes some more knowledge: