6 Week Cut - Need Some Advice.

SNM

Awards
Hi.

So I've been browsing this forum for about 2 months and in no doubt it is one of the better' forums on the net for reliable and decent advice.

Anyway; I've just basically "won" a holiday with some friends which is in 7 weeks. I need to cut some bodyfat to look semi decent. My BF is around 15 - 17%, I can see my abs slightly.

I've been bulking since September consuming 3000 calories from a very relatively clean diet making steady gains. Im thinking of going calorie deficient to 2200 (non workout days) and 2400 on workout days.

I also have a few supps on hand which ill use within these 6 weeks like;

• Lean xtreme
  • I force - tt33
  • AX - hard fx
  • AX - mass fx
Thinking of cycling these supplements all within the 6 weeks. The test booster should enable my strength to keep up.

My question is, is it possible to successfully cut some decent fat during 6 weeks cycling these supps on a deficient diet. I want to try and not loose any muscle during this time.

Is 8 - 10lb FAT loss possible in 6 weeks healthy?

Oh and im 21 years old ;)

Thanks!

brendan808

Awards
What i do is, start off with no grains or starches what so ever, keep only 30grams of carbs a day. Only allow very little sodium in your diet. My meals primarily consist of a lean meat like chicken. I drink 1 gallon of distilled water to flush out all the water weight too. Ive done this 2 times on 4 weeks cycles and it works great. If you need you can make a cheat day every 2 weeks it wont do anything.

SNM

Awards
Thanks for the input but I wouldnt really want to go down to just 30G carbs per day. What were your results from them 4 week cycles?

SXIPro

SXIPro

Awards
  • Established