Cutting for 1st time

ou man

Awards
Hello, I have NEVER cut before as I always found it hard to gain weight during hs, almost 19 now but at 17 (150pds) I really started getting nutrition down pat. Only whole grains tons of protein.. Pushing 250-300 grams.. Good fats.. I've always had a six pack but recently bf has gone up as i am pushing 200 pounds and only have a four pack.. I was thinking cut carbs and use ephedra? I started playing a variation of racquetball with my friend we made up:) its intense. Would this be effective to save muscle? Bench 275-80 squat over 500. Never done any phs only activate xtreme once

kevinhy

kevinhy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hello, I have NEVER cut before as I always found it hard to gain weight during hs, almost 19 now but at 17 (150pds) I really started getting nutrition down pat. Only whole grains tons of protein.. Pushing 250-300 grams.. Good fats.. I've always had a six pack but recently bf has gone up as i am pushing 200 pounds and only have a four pack.. I was thinking cut carbs and use ephedra? I started playing a variation of racquetball with my friend we made up:) its intense. Would this be effective to save muscle? Bench 275-80 squat over 500. Never done any phs only activate xtreme once
What are your stats? Height weight age?

It looks like you said you're 19 but I'm not sure based on the context.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
I wouldn't turn to ephedra so fast (at your age especially) honestly. Stuff is powerful, just tweak your diet and exercise/training a bit and you'll see the results.

ManBeast

ou man

Awards
Yes I'm 19 in a couple months. I weigh 200 pounds and not sure about body fat but I still have enough definition for a 4 pack. I'm just worried about losing alot of muscle and strength during cutting which is why I wanted to use ephedra

ou man

Awards