BF% cut help

EBoy92

Awards
Hey guys, i'm pretty new to the forums and have been looking around here for some time. I am by no means new to weightlifting but i never really followed a diet or have taken any supplements and would like to start with a little help since i know practically nothing about bf cutting supps or even other supps in general. I'm 19 5'11" 194 lbs 19.2% BF and i lift on a daily basis
Could anyone point me in some direction on what supplements/kind of diet i should be doing
please keep in mind that i am new to this so try not to abbreviate :)
Thanks in advance!

Last edited:
punjabimunde

punjabimunde

Awards
Dont eat junk, sugar, soda, alcohol, any kind of bread, no carbs...

Drink plenty of water
Do cardio about hour a day..
eat healthy food...

Supps- try finaflex PX 500-xt, Oxyelite pro, fat free...

EBoy92

Awards
yeah i cut out just about all sodas alcohol etc, but even cut whole wheat bread?
and i usually spend about 3 hrs in the gym, 2 devoted to lifting and 1 doing cardio

and i will def look into those right now, thanks for the quick reply!

punjabimunde

punjabimunde

Awards
Yea all bread and no sugar at all...coz when you do cardio ur body burns carbs first then fat....so insert less carbs that way you can burn more fat...good luck!!

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey guys, i'm pretty new to the forums and have been looking around here for some time. I am by no means new to weightlifting but i never really followed a diet or have taken any supplements and would like to start with a little help since i know practically nothing about bf cutting supps or even other supps in general. I'm 19 5'11" 194 lbs 19.2% BF and i lift on a daily basis
Could anyone point me in some direction on what supplements/kind of diet i should be doing
Thanks in advance!