BF% cut help

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.83%

BF% cut help

Hey guys, i'm pretty new to the forums and have been looking around here for some time. I am by no means new to weightlifting but i never really followed a diet or have taken any supplements and would like to start with a little help since i know practically nothing about bf cutting supps or even other supps in general. I'm 19 5'11" 194 lbs 19.2% BF and i lift on a daily basis
    Could anyone point me in some direction on what supplements/kind of diet i should be doing
    please keep in mind that i am new to this so try not to abbreviate
    Thanks in advance!
    Last edited by EBoy92; 01-21-2012 at 01:46 PM. Reason: added age

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'11"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.91%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Dont eat junk, sugar, soda, alcohol, any kind of bread, no carbs...

Drink plenty of water
    Do cardio about hour a day..
    eat healthy food...

Supps- try finaflex PX 500-xt, Oxyelite pro, fat free...
    "Difficult things take a long time, impossible things take a little longer."
    OG Punjabi Avenger
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.83%

yeah i cut out just about all sodas alcohol etc, but even cut whole wheat bread?
    and i usually spend about 3 hrs in the gym, 2 devoted to lifting and 1 doing cardio

and i will def look into those right now, thanks for the quick reply!
    •   

4. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'11"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.91%

Yea all bread and no sugar at all...coz when you do cardio ur body burns carbs first then fat....so insert less carbs that way you can burn more fat...good luck!!
    "Difficult things take a long time, impossible things take a little longer."
    OG Punjabi Avenger
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.83%

Ah ok thanks!
  6. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  117 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    62.83%