diet for woman

dubfungus

Awards
Pretty much need advice or a diet for mean plan if anyone has 1 then can send plz pm specifically to lose weight build muscle and stay toned thanks .

banthony22

banthony22

Awards
I am NOT an expert, but have been talking some people about things to eat when trying to lose weight, and stay lean. Lean meal plans I guess. What are you looking for specifically? I wouldn't be able to help with building muscles though. Let me know if you are interested. I too am trying to lose weight and am following some food plans.

ZiR RED

ZiR RED

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Individualization is key. Both of you will have different caloric expenditures and require different intakes to lose weight. Then, of course, your goals come into play as well. Following a celeb diet out of US magazine will never work.

First thing to do is figure out how many calories you expend on an average day. Next thing to do is subtract 500-800 from that to lose 1 - 1.5 pounds a week. Then, you can start breaking it down into meals and snack, and figuring out how much macro nutrients you need (carbs, protein, fats)

It's not an exact science, but it does require some thought and definetly requires individualization.

Br

banthony22

banthony22

Awards
I agree, it's def good to individualize your plan to fit your needs, thats the hard part though lol. I've been talking to fitness models about nutrition plans, but I like to get more specifics for my needs not something that always works for this problem. With my body type, most things that "work" for others don't work for me.

banthony22

banthony22

Awards
I've read up on it, now just trying to figure out how to fit it in with my schedule!

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Pretty much need advice or a diet for mean plan if anyone has 1 then can send plz pm specifically to lose weight build muscle and stay toned thanks .