I need help

chris85

Awards
I am new to bodybuilding and i been trainin for a year now and i have gain alil muscle and i am sorta fat now. My belly has grew alot so my question is do i need to cut or just go ahead and do a weight loss program ive got my diet bout as low as i know and dnt feel im loosing Any fat. Cals are 1700. Protein is 253. Carbs. 100. I weigh 270. And prob 30% bf. I dnt wanna loose any muscle cuz if i lost my belly i wud look decent. My matabolizm is slow and sud i drop my protein more

chris85

Awards
Well in the past i just ate and just aimed for protein intake. So little time = alot of fast food. But now ive started my new diet which is
7am. Shake
8am 6 egg whites and whole grain bagel
10am shake with two apples (small) 210g
12 pm 8oz chicken breast, 1 cup broccoli
3 pm shake and two small apples
6pm 1mr. Then train
7pm shake and 20oz gateraid
8ish 8oz chicken breast and broccoli
And currently am runin eca stack 25mg/200mg/321mg

Jentry07

Awards
Try incorporating some High Intensity Interval Training into your workouts. It's a great fat loss workout and should help to rev up that metabolism long after your workout as well. A good start is to begin with a 5 minute warm up, than move on to 30 seconds at 10mph and 90 seconds at 5mph intervals. Repeat those 10 times and end with a 5 minute cool down. Doing this 3-4 times a week on top of your muscle building workouts should help you to burn that unwanted belly fat without losing muscle.

chris85

Awards
Thanks everybody for ur help. Ill keep ya posted. And eca stack is effedrine/caffine/asprin

Rethink

Awards
It sounds from your report that you have a lot of weight to lose. You really shouldn't have let yourself reach such a high weight while training!