New to this...trying to lose weight...help with pills?

sofriscofresh

Awards
Hi, this is my first time posting here and im really hoping i can get some good answers to help me on the path to lose more weight. Im 27, i weigh 251 lbs, height 5'7". dont really have a target weight, but would like to start by losing 50 first and maybe end up at 150lbs.

I have worked out before, i have done p90x for about a month and a half but stopped due to no more time. The workouts were good and i was able to keep up. Now i want to try insanity since i heard it might help me lose weight quicker. i might be overweight but im an athletic type of guy.

My question is this, i have read about weight loss pills such as leviathan reloaded and i was wondering if it something i should take. I also heard that people take it with other pills, not really sure about what is a good combo for me to take.

Thanks for reading, hope to get some great answers!

jacked814

Awards
Your number 1 priority in loosing weight is nutrition. All these pills and workouts will do nothing for you if you aren't watching what you eat. I just bought $150 in fat loss supplements for this month, but I already calculate everything I eat and am already loosing weight, the supplements will just make me loose faster. If you are not loosing any weight and watching your nutrition right now, the pills won't do you any good.

With that being said. A good and cheap combo is the EC stack. If you want something else, try one or a few of the following HEAT, DCP(TTA burner), Slin-sane(nutrient partitioner), and Lean Xtreme(cortisol control, great for low calorie diets or when stacked with EC)

But again really, watching what you eat will make you lose more weight than any pill on the earth.

OrganicShadow

OrganicShadow

Awards
  • Established