7-KE Topical Spray + Clen ?

hackos123

Awards
I've read a number of posts for combining Eviscerate with clen and people getting good results.

Would 7-KE have the same type of synergistic effect combined with clen?

Would it be dosed similarly?

Thanks for any thoughts!

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
Not to hijack or anytihng, just something I've always wondered:

Combining Clen with a Topical, does it give a more localized fat loss? Aka, is it more for spot reduction or will it still work full body wise?

rikkibs86

Awards
I'm new to this and am probably being stupid but what's Clen?? I've seen it a lot mentioned on here??

scherbs

scherbs

Awards
  • Established
I'm new to this and am probably being stupid but what's Clen?? I've seen it a lot mentioned on here??
No offense, but in another thread (created 10 minutes later) you ask what is good to stack w/ t3.
You are either trolling or you need to do serious research.
DON'T TAKE CLEN OR T3

JudoJosh

JudoJosh

Pro Virili Parte
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I've read a number of posts for combining Eviscerate with clen and people getting good results.

Would 7-KE have the same type of synergistic effect combined with clen?

Would it be dosed similarly?

Thanks for any thoughts!
I wouldn't add the clen to 7KE only because I dont know the delivery system of 7-KE and the saturation point of it.

Combining Clen with a Topical, does it give a more localized fat loss? Aka, is it more for spot reduction or will it still work full body wise?
Depends on the delivery system on the topical. Something like penetrate is more systematic and would have the same effects as you taking clen orally while something like eviscerate may deliver a little more localized effects although I havent tried mixing clen with either

rikkibs86

Awards
No offense, but in another thread (created 10 minutes later) you ask what is good to stack w/ t3.
You are either trolling or you need to do serious research.