is this to much

1. mnc
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.

is this to much

So I'm new to all this, and I just started my very first cycle its salbutamol and t3. Is this a good on to start with for cutting. I'm 5'10 180lbs thanks .

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  228 lbs.

I don't have time to look up salbutamol right now; as I've never heard of it. However, "first cycle" isn't very descriptive. I'm not going to give you the end of the world speech about T3 right now, but I will say it's not something you should just jump into. I hope you've done your research. And I mean TONS of research, before putting that into your body.

All that being said, how about you share some more info (age, training history, supplement history, diet, etc.) so we can better answer you.

My first instinct is to tell you to shelve it and get your nutrition in check.
    Psalm 34:10 - "The lions may grow weak and hungry, but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing."
    EvoMuse Rep | This is what we've been workin on... | Inspire to Evolve
  3. mnc
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.

Salbutarol is very much like albutarol it was a alternative to clen. I've done alot of research, the dosage with salbutarol is up to 16 mg a day without any side effects but I started low. This is my 3rd day and im at 6 mg a day and 20mcg of t3. I take it when I get up and with in one hour im at the gym I do 30 min cardio, then 30 to 40min lifting. I just started eating better, alot of fruits and chicken Brest. I have 120 4mg salbutarol and 30mcg t3 pills, I'm just trying to get good straight forward advice from people who have used it and not somone who is just trying to sell me something. I appreciate all the help that I can get, thanks.
    •   

4. mnc
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.

Sorry its called salbutamol wzf
  5. Board Sponsor
    Board Sponsor
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.