1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.83%

Exclamation Recompadrol Diet?

Hey guys,

Ok so heres the deal I am a chick and 5'7 and 156. I want to get down to 140 I am a personal trainer so I am really muscular but I really want to lean out so I have added way more cardio into my routine and Ive cut my calories to about 1300-1500 cals a day (and starving) lol. Anyways yea a guy friend of mine who is also a trainer recommended I start taking recompadrol. Which I have my question is what should I be eating to be reaping the benefits of losing weight while on this supplement?

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  245 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    27.41%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Wink

Just follow the bottle instructions,for cutting take 1 capsule 20 minutes before your main meals ,breakfast,lunch and post work out meal,you will love it ,and you can take 2 caps if you know you are going to eat over 50gms of carbs
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.83%

ok and I wont bulk up if I take the 2 caps right? I am paranoid because like I tried everything to lose these last 16 lbs lol
    •   

4. Banned
    Stats
    6'0"  209 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.52%

Well not just for bulk but if your going to taken at least 60g of carbs take 2 caps if less than 60g take 1 cap. Also I put my mom on alpha t2 and OEP and she's getting great results. I took OEP and TT-33 I got great results. I would say try Alpha T2 by PES supplements with recompadrol.

OEP AND TT-33 FINAL REVIEW!!!!

Edit: Recompadrol just helps shuffle the food into your muscles and if you can afford it stack it with Na-RALA and it'll work like a charm.
  5. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.83%