The time has come, diet help please

russiandave

Awards
im too old to eat whatever i want and work out and still be ripped lol.
the time has come for me to try to come up with a good eating routine. here is something i threw together. please critique it and help me make adjustments

How does this meal plan sound? I am very new to counting carbs fats and protein. I used to just try to eat protein as much as possible
I know to the trained eye this may look like a complete mess, but i am hoping that this can be a start and then someone can chime in and pinpoint where to make adjustments.
:

workout day:

7am
Meal one

One whole egg + five egg whites
1/2 cup oats
5oz of lean beef {i actually would like to figure out an alternative to the beef so early in the morning.}
1 tbsp flax oil
500 gaba
50dhea

workout

pwo {meal two}
pin 10 iu hgh {until hgh runs out} also pin ghrp2 grp 1-29
isopro shake {50g protein}
two glasses of water
1/3 cup of oats

meal three
8oz cooked chicken breast
2 cups greens
1/2 cup of brown rice

meal four
isopro shake {50g protein}
two glasses of water or so

meal five
8oz of chicken or salmon
2 cups green veggies

meal six
4oz of lean meat
two eggs
four egg whites
1 cup veg

bed
second pin ghrp2 grp1-29
500 gaba
fish oil
bcomplex

* i basically just used a lean diet guide from livestrong.com
i actually enjoy fish and tuna so im sure i will be going back and forth between chicken and tuna etc.

i am 6 ft tall and im guessing 250 pounds. I will know my full weight tomorrow when i weigh myself

if anyone would like to help me really tighten up this healthy eating routine i would be more than happy to accept the advice.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
cardio days

7am wake up
meal one
isopro no carb whey shake

cardio
45 min inclined steady pace

meal two
pwo
isopro no carb whey shake
1iu insulin
ghrp2 grp1-29 first pin

meal three 3 hours later
8oz chicken
2 cups greens such as broccoli

meal four
1 can of tuna
minced shallots
diced onion and red pepper