Time to hit it, Alpha-T2+TKD, Rookie.

BB Ambitious

Awards
Don't worry I'm not talking about your girlfriends :lol:

Anywho, Little intro here, I'm going for a hard cut/recomp starting as of today, I bought a bunch of food and I'm ready to attempt to enter Ketosis. I have my foodlog all set up on fitday.com to get better ideas of what I need and what I have been eating. I work early from 6:30am-4:30pm every mon-thurs, I go home take a shower, and head to the gym.

I'm 19 and my stats right now are, 5'8-193-16% body fat. I would like to get down to 12% body fat, and seem some pretty distinct differences by the end of August. This is the first time I've really gotten determined and put the time and money into a diet and lifting routine so from talking with other friends they said I should seem some pretty nice results quickly. I'm also new to this, I've been reading up a lot of different things to understand it all better, I feel now that I'm very determined and want some good results, so I'm going to work pretty damn hard at this.

As I am a starter I'm planning on using the 5x5 workout routine found here: How to Lose Fat with Cardio: Long Duration Cardio vs HIIT | StrongLifts.com

If anyone has some other routines that can be added into SS, then please let me know! Depending on how I'm feeling I might add in 30 minutes of fast cardio to keep my wind up for rugby next season.

The supplements I'll be taking are:
-One a Day multivitamin
-Flax seed oil
-Alpha-T2(at dosed instructions)
-PowerFULL(had a bottle so I figured what the hay)
-Nutrapro Choc. Whey Protein
-I'm looking into a preworkout shake- I was thinking of flashover..anyone with other recommendations just let me know please!

So here's the diet-

Day 1-6/2/2010
5AM- Alpha-T2+PowerFULL+Multivitamin
5:30AM- 4 Boiled Whole Eggs, A shot of Olive oil, 1 Cup of Broccoli.
9AM- Whole Milk Cottage cheese mixed with some blueberries, and another 2 eggs.