Starting to make another push. - AnabolicMinds.com

Starting to make another push.

1. New Member

Starting to make another push.

I used to be a personal trainer but after moving to a little town in Japan called Chikuzen in Fukuoka. The inability to speak the language dictated a change in my profession and I then became an English teacher. In about 4 years, without a gym, too much work, and just general inactivity. I had gained about 65 lbs. Last year at the end of the holiday season and crazy vacation gorging, I had reached my peak of 236 lbs on my tiny 57 frame. I decided in mid January 2010 I had decided that it was enough and that I would try my best to lose the weight. I decided to drive to the gym and pay about $120 dollars a month in gym fees, $200 in transportation, and countless dollars to eat healthier. It has been a long 4 months. I decided that using a CKD was the easiest for me to do. I did the CKD for about 12 weeks and I wanted to transition to a more normal way of eating and living. I wanted to be able to eat what my gf made and not be a social leper. Also being a Island boy from Hawaii. I damn love my carbs. I will be turning 35 this year and I want to be in the best shape of my life and one day have abs. I weighed in on mid January at 236 at 36% I am happy to say that I am now at 183lbs at 19%.
    Thank you for all your wonderful post and support.

What do you think is the best plan of attack for a short 8 week cut. I want to get to at least 15%

Here are some pics... not really the best. I will one day get to where I am for now.. I'm just happy to be at 19% and able to shop at uniqlo and clothing stores in Japan.. No more big and tall.

Mid January

5/7/2010

I'm at 19% and want to get back on a diet to get to a ok body.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  206 lbs.

Awesome transformation!
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'7"  170 lbs.

Awesome work so far bro
    •   

4. New Member