Punisher decides to punish Fat!

Punisher88

Punisher88

Awards
Hello people of Anabolic Minds! This is my first ever log so I’m quite excited! I’ve been an avid fan of anabolic minds and it’s forums for about a year now and I am happy to contribute. When I was a freshman in high school I was 40lbs over-weight until my ma suggested weight watchers and my grandmother paid for my first gym membership. Since then I dropped the weight and have been addicted to training and nutrition. I’ve currently been working at a family owned GNC (refused to work corporate) for close to 3 years. My training progress has been great considering where I started, even through I’ve had many injuries including a torn forearm muscle, inner deltoid tear, back issues, broken wrist (MMA related), internal bleeding and blood clots (both my own health issues). I had a blood clot in my left popiteal vein about 3 months ago and now it’s time to be hardcore again! My goal is to lose body fat while retaining as much muscle as possible!

Stats
5’10
177lbs
11% bf

Supps for my Rip cycle!

USP Labs Oxyelite Pro
USP Labs Recreate
PES Alpha T-2
USP Labs Anabolic Pump (been using this for the past 3 weeks with powerful)
USP LabsPowerfull
USP Labs Prime
Amplified creatine 189 (creatine hydrochloride)
Amplified NO Maximizer (micronized arginine akg)
VPX PowerShock
Allmax Aminocore (intra workout and or during the day)
Biorythm AfterGlow- If you havnt heard of this check it out. Best, most complete postworkout IMO (krealk, whey isolate, cortisol blocker, BCAA, Glutamine, Cissus quad…)
Ester-C 1000mg
NDS Censor
Triple Strength Fish Oil (900 mgs omega 3, 5x filtered)
300 mg CO-Q 10
Isopure
Dymatize Elite 12 hr
GNC Maximum Performance Multi Vitamin Powder (contains everything from phytosterols, fruit and vegitable blend, 2gm ALA and GLA, 5gms soluble/insoluble fiber… ect)
Scifit Krealk and Glutalyn powder (I mix ¼ tsp of each w / my Isopure and Multi powder in the morning)