ne one tried?

hinds sauce

Awards
I am wanting to do a 10 day cleanse and am thinking of the herbal cleanse from advocare. Has ne one tried it?

I am wanting to lose some weight and want to start out right.

please let me know what y'all think

atjnutrition2

Awards
  • Established
I'm sure there are a lot of people who will disagree with me, but I personally think those "cleansings" are junk.

Nitrox

Nitrox

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I personally think those "cleansings" are junk.
+1

My argument is if you feel you need to 'cleanse' then there is substantial room for improvement in your diet. So fix the diet and leave the snake oil on the shelf.

hinds sauce

Awards
Thanks guys,

Yeah my diet has been horrible i have been working construction for 8 years eating total crap. I have put a stop to it and am trying to get back into shape. i know it is going to take a while. But I was thinking it may help kick start my cycles since i have not done anything in about 6 years.

what y'all think

Nitrox

Nitrox

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
What kinda 'cycles' we talking about here?

IMO if you just want to get back into shape just get onto a clean cutting diet - this means getting a cooler and packing your own lunches to the work site.

hinds sauce

Awards
yeah yeah, I feel you there I am all over that now. Got my bags o' chicken breast, salmon, veggies and have made some really great recipes for healthy clean meals.
I was thinking of jumping on some cycle assist + inhibit e
you know something light.
In the past i have made some really bad decisions ie no pct and nutrition
I just figured the cleanse might help get rid of some toxins
and the sups might give me a lil edge
And I might just be an idiot. Hahahaha

HereToStudy

HereToStudy

Primordial Performance Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
not really a "cycle" i know