Weight Loss Help - AnabolicMinds.com

Weight Loss Help

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  188.5 lbs.

Weight Loss Help

In about 6 weeks I will be going to the beach and I know I am in no such shape so it is time to finally lose some body fat.

Background: I am 6'0'', 190 pds, and I have never been "skinny" or "toned" in my life despite being active. I have been lifting for four years now and have been lifting 4 days a week for the past 10 months. In addition to lifting I have had hockey practice/game everyday, so it has been difficult to gain a lot of muscle with that high amount of cardio. Now that the season is over and the beach is quickly approaching it is time to cut down as much as possible!

Goal: Lose as much body fat as possible within the next 6 weeks. Specifically targeting the lower ab region and chest.

Lifting Schedule :

Mon. - Chest / triceps. Cardio ( Bike for 30 min. + 90 min. skate)
    Wed. - Back / biceps. ( 90 min skate)
    Sat. - Legs
    Sun. - Chest / triceps (30 min bike)

Food intake:

Breakfast- 3 waffles w/ I cant believe its not butter spray
    1 Banana

Lunch- Salad (Romaine, Tomato, Cheese), Ceaser Dressing, Apple, Trail Mix Bar

Dinner - Either pasta or chicken of some sort.

Supplements:
    Whey Protein w/ Glutamine.

Advice:

I am hoping that you guys will help critique my diet and workout so that I will be able to reach my goal.

If you know of any fat burning supplements that you would recommend and why I would greatly appreciate it.

On a side note: I make it a point to do some form of cardio when I don't do it at the gym. I either do sprints, hit my punching bag or play soccer. I also do abs atleast once a day.

Thank you all for the help!

2. PESCIENCE.com
    Stats
    6'0"  0 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation