New Guy in Need of some help please!!

BB Ambitious

Awards
Hey everyone these forums are awesome,

Well where to start, I'm 5'7 about 196, I would like to reach 180 or at least slim the gut and lose the love handles, I'm new to a lot of things on here so any help would be great mainly in the supplement group- I would like some things for shakes and maybe a breakdown on the way things work, also for good meals its tough because I go to College and I have to deal with the **** they call food, :AR15firing:

But I do have some $$ and I can pick up some of my own things so any links to supplements or ideas would be awesome!

nattydisaster

nattydisaster

PESCIENCE.com
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Welcome to the board.

What is your training like? Have you taken any supplements before?

I know what it's like being in college and trying to reach physical goals. A lot of us have been there or are there. It's not easy!

Look into ALPHA-T2 when you get a chance. I think it would work perfect for you...boost the metabolism to help get rid of that college "food"

BB Ambitious

Awards
Welcome to the board.

What is your training like? Have you taken any supplements before?

I know what it's like being in college and trying to reach physical goals. A lot of us have been there or are there. It's not easy!

Look into ALPHA-T2 when you get a chance. I think it would work perfect for you...boost the metabolism to help get rid of that college "food"
I'm doing a Starting Strength Routine

A: 3x5= Squats,Deadlift and Bench then 2x8 Dips ---- MON-WED-FRI
B: Squat, Power Cleans, Press and again dips----- MON WED FRI

I alternate these every day off days Im swimming or maybe some light arms,abs.

bpchampion

Awards