first cycle lots of cutting

provb28

Awards
I have been mulling over the Idea for a while and have decided to start my first cycle thanks to quad aces at the local poker room..............(right after the hand I left straight for my buddies house and drop the cash hahaha)
I have been hitting the weight pretty hard for the last 3 months and have dropped 40 lbs. my starting weight was 275 after an acl surgery and constant battle with ankle Arthritis. At 34 yrs old its really tough to do the things I use to do when I was 180lbs. 6years ago so I hae decided to go thru a cycle to hopefully get ride of the aches and pains my muscle go thru from competition sports all of my life.
I have never done a cycle before and this will be my first. a freind of mine will be helping me with this since he is familiar with what I will be using.
so far I have Equipose , test , and Winny V for what is going to be a 16 week cycle. Is there anything that I can look foward too or things I need to do to make sure I have success?
Thanks willkeep you posted

ronw2

Banned
Awards
Keep us posted....should be interesting...I have only messed with PH can't get my hands on what you did

fitnessbyalex

fitnessbyalex

Awards
I have been mulling over the Idea for a while and have decided to start my first cycle thanks to quad aces at the local poker room..............(right after the hand I left straight for my buddies house and drop the cash hahaha)
I have been hitting the weight pretty hard for the last 3 months and have dropped 40 lbs. my starting weight was 275 after an acl surgery and constant battle with ankle Arthritis. At 34 yrs old its really tough to do the things I use to do when I was 180lbs. 6years ago so I hae decided to go thru a cycle to hopefully get ride of the aches and pains my muscle go thru from competition sports all of my life.