A flubbers quest to lose love handles

ashe555

ashe555

Awards
Hey guys I really need your help here in losing my love handles. To start with ever since I remember I’ve been having love handles so gained my name flubber in primary school. I have been working out hard for 3 years straight now but never have I been able to lose my flab of S*** around my waist, But I did gain lot of experience and knowledge from 3 continuous years of failure. Later I decided to stop trying to lose the fat and gain some serious mass apart from the fat. I did a 10 week cycle of test-e while carrying 18% BF which was again a terrible mistake but I did put on 14 Kg while gaining 2% BF…And been able to keep almost all the gains after PCT while losing 2 kg.
And now I really want to shed the fat my current stats are
5’6
85 KG
22-24% BF
So this is the diet I have been considering
Day 1: Low carb
Meal one: whey protein with 30-35 grams oats
Meal two: veggie salad with baked chicken breast
Meal 3: 5 egg whites with 30 grams low fat cottage cheese
Caffeine
Meal 4: (post work out) 1 banana,whey protein,250 ml cranberry juice
Meal 5: 1 whole grilled chicken
Meal 6: 6 egg whites with 2 tsp cottage cheese or protein shake

Day 2: low carb
Remains the same

Day 3 high carb
Meal 1: whey protein with 30-35 grams oats and 1 banana
Meal 2: 200 grams chicken and 1 small bowl of rice
Meal 3: low fat noodles with 4 egg whites
Caffeine
Meal 4: (post work out): 1 banana ,1 tin red bull, and whey protein
Meal 5:chicken rice

Day 4:low carb
Same as day 1

Day 5 medium carb:
Meal 1: whey protein with 30-35 grams oats and 1 banana
Meal 2: Meal two: veggie salad with baked chicken breast
Meal 3: Meal 3: low fat noodles with 4 egg whites
Caffeine
Meal 4: (post work out): 1 banana ,1 tin red bull, and whey protein
Meal 5: 1 whole grilled chicken with 1 small bowl brown rice

Day 6:low carb same as day 1

Day 7: med carb

Same as day 3

Workout routine: