Trying To Loose 25lbs! Is There Anything I Should Take?

TonyBSRT

Awards
Hey people. I've been working out but I can't seem to get rid of the fat around my waist and on my chest. It's driving me crazy! I'm getting bigger, but damn! I need something that is going to give me energy (I used to take Hydroxycut, but well). I work in sales up to 12hrs a day and it gets tough to do a solid workout without some help. I'm very stimulent tolerant too. I just need some advice or even a good place to start looking at different things. I'd appreciate help. Thanks!

Tony B

keeper

Get Jacked or G.A.T.'s Jet Fuel and switch to HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) to replace your current cardio routine. 20 min. done only 3 times a week, it is a fat buster like you cannot believe. I've just finished my forth week and it's really amazing. Read the "INTERVAL TRAINING...YES!!!" thread on the training board.

If you have questions, you can pm me or google HIIT and study it. It's important that you understand the importance of the heart rate peaks and valleys.

babywifey

babywifey

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hey people. I've been working out but I can't seem to get rid of the fat around my waist and on my chest. It's driving me crazy! I'm getting bigger, but damn! I need something that is going to give me energy (I used to take Hydroxycut, but well). I work in sales up to 12hrs a day and it gets tough to do a solid workout without some help. I'm very stimulent tolerant too. I just need some advice or even a good place to start looking at different things. I'd appreciate help. Thanks!

Tony B
You may want to fix that stim tolerance. Reset AD is a great product for adrenal fatigue. I've used it several times and it has always done the trick. After your body is sensitive to stims again, there are some great energy/fat loss products out there that you could look into. Shred Matrix, Reduction, X-Force are some good ones.