Summer Fat Loss

buckz55

Awards
Hi , I am 18 years old , 195 pounds , 5'11 .

I've been working out on and off for like 2 years , so I have decent amount of muscle ....but decent amount of fat too...people guess my weight to be like 170 or 180 though.

My waist size is 34 or 35 . I can bench around 225.....diet hasn't been too great either most my life.... but I used to weigh 170 2 years ago , so I gained quite a lot quick. That's just to give you a little background info to help estimate my BF %.

I am looking to loose as much fat as possible this summer and possibility gaining muscle too , I'm aiming to do weight lifting and cardio 4-5 days a week .... weight lifting for 25 min then cardio after for 25 minutes .....

Can you guys help me out with a good diet plan too? What plan would fit best for me you think? Please add some foods I can buy or make too because I got no idea lol... I always fall off track while dieting .... I really need some help in this area

All tips , advice , suggestions ect would be very much appreciated !

thanks , looking foward to hearing from you all

oh and by the way , how much do you think I can loose this summer ?

babywifey

babywifey

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hi , I am 18 years old , 195 pounds , 5'11 .

I've been working out on and off for like 2 years , so I have decent amount of muscle ....but decent amount of fat too...people guess my weight to be like 170 or 180 though.

My waist size is 34 or 35 . I can bench around 225.....diet hasn't been too great either most my life.... but I used to weigh 170 2 years ago , so I gained quite a lot quick. That's just to give you a little background info to help estimate my BF %.

I am looking to loose as much fat as possible this summer and possibility gaining muscle too , I'm aiming to do weight lifting and cardio 4-5 days a week .... weight lifting for 25 min then cardio after for 25 minutes .....