Guidance needed - lose BF%

DrunkenMunk

Awards
Ok this is my first post, but I could use some guidance...

I started lifting again November 08 and things have been going pretty well. It seems that I can not cut BF though.

Height: 5'11
Jan 09 - Starting weight: 186 BF: 18% (according to scale)
May 09 - Current weight 162-165 BF 15%
Goal: July 09 weight-165 BF 10% or less

Supplements:
Currently none. Was on Cellmass, Nitrix, and No Xplode for a couple of months, but have been off for a month now. Considering going back this week. Good or bad idea?

My current diet:
Meal 1: Shake 24g protein skim milk: 8 g protein
Meal 2: Simple Harvest multigrain cereal (I hate oatmeal, but this stuff is good)
Meal 3: Ground Turkey or Chicken, vegetables. whole grain bread
Meal 4: Shake 24g protein skim milk: 8 g protein
Meal 5: Ground Turkey or Chicken, vegetables. whole grain bread
Meal 6: Shake 24g protein skim milk: 8 g protein

Average Protein 160g per day

I currently drink 6-8 beers a day which I am cutting as soon as the 12 in the fridge are gone. Can't leave those in there. Not a big deal as I have done this several times before.

Lifting 4 days a week: 60-90 minutes
Running 4 days a week: 40 minutes (Training for my first 5k)

I really don't want to lose anymore weight just BF. Any tips or tweaks I should be making?

Also I have heard that running will cause muscle loss and not burn fat. Is this true? I just started running about 3 weeks ago, so I haven't really seen either yet.

How much water should I be getting per day?
Any supplements recommended?

SuppKnight

SuppKnight

Awards
Ok this is my first post, but I could use some guidance...

I started lifting again November 08 and things have been going pretty well. It seems that I can not cut BF though.

Height: 5'11
Jan 09 - Starting weight: 186 BF: 18% (according to scale)
May 09 - Current weight 162-165 BF 15%
Goal: July 09 weight-165 BF 10% or less

Supplements: