315lbs. to 215lbs...how do i get it done?? - AnabolicMinds.com

315lbs. to 215lbs...how do i get it done??

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  315 lbs.

315lbs. to 215lbs...how do i get it done??

alright i am gonna start off by saying i am ready to do this, i am ready to lose this weight, i am ready to get my swagga back!! that said, i am very new to this. i weigh 315lbs. i have always been a big guy however when i was younger i was very athletic.. baseball, basketball, football was my thing so im sure that had something to do with me being big but still in shape. things have changed, i am not 18 i am 30. i am still very athletic for my size but its deff time to get in shape. if anyone has any suggestions on what i should do it would be greatly appreciated..i need a diet plan, a workout plan, a supplement plan. i need to know EVERYTHING..i figure i could hire a trainer to do all this but than what would be the point of this weight loss forum when i could get the info for free?? just keepin it real..plus i dont have the money for that..ok my goal is to literally lose 100lbs. i dont care by when i just wanna lose it..thats my long term goal, short term is to just get under 300. i work 2pm-10pm. so i would need something to accomodate that schedule. wakeup times, eating times, workout times..i know this is alot to ask of all of you but again any input would be greatly appreciated..thanks...Figgs.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  175 lbs.