My cut down cycle.(Need opinions)

makka

Awards
Hello everyone, i'm a 24 year old male who is active and has a pretty steady weight. i have been weighing at 165 for about 5 years and i have been eating what ever i wanted. i have noticed that my tire around my waist has been gettin bigger lately so i''ve done some ineffective cardio for about 3 months. So here is my cut down cycle, which is given with the help of a friend.

Clenbuterol (Ventipulmin) <syrup at 25mcg/ml for two weeks on and two weeks off. during the off cycle i will be doing an ECA stack. i have looked into information about the dosage and i have come to the conclusion of 25,200,300 of ECA 3 times a day.
I will also be applying NAPALM to my tire to get rid of it faster.
So, here is a couple of questions.
1. Will a ECY or ECAY stack be better?(basically what does yohimibine do?)
2. I have green tea extract, should i take that during the clen cycle? or at all?
3. I MIGHT stack my napalm with clen too, good idea or no? (too much clen?)
4. Any tips of dealing with the side effects of clen? any supplements to deal with insomnia and headaches?

I am a newbie, but i have done my research. sorry if i seem uninformed :)

UKStrength

Hello everyone, i'm a 24 year old male who is active and has a pretty steady weight. i have been weighing at 165 for about 5 years and i have been eating what ever i wanted. i have noticed that my tire around my waist has been gettin bigger lately so i''ve done some ineffective cardio for about 3 months. So here is my cut down cycle, which is given with the help of a friend.
I would get the cardio sorted mate, what have you been doing so far?

Along with your diet, this is probably the most important bit ;)

Clenbuterol (Ventipulmin) <syrup at 25mcg/ml for two weeks on and two weeks off. during the off cycle i will be doing an ECA stack. i have looked into information about the dosage and i have come to the conclusion of 25,200,300 of ECA 3 times a day.