Lossing Weight & Gaining Muscle... Help!

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    1.17%

Question Lossing Weight & Gaining Muscle... Help!

Were Do I Start? Let's See, I Used To Work In A Warehouse Unloading Trucks' With An Average of 660 Boxes Per Truck Weighing An Average of 75 Pounds Each. So I Would Basically Sweat For 5 Hours Non-Stop While Unloading The Trucks. That Was My Daily Workout. Since Quitting That Job, I Have Gained About 35/40 Pounds & Can't Get Rid Of It!!! (I Look Chunky/Fat) My Current Workout Is Basically Running On the Treadmill For An Hour Every Other Day & Bench Pressing 70 Pounds For Another Hour. (I Am Clueless When It Comes To What Vitamins' & Proteins To Take) So After Being Told By A Friend To Purchase Supplements, I Decided To Go To GNC & Do So. (YES, I Noticed Many Of You Don't Think Purchasing Products At GNC Is A Smart Idea) Well After Talking To The Customer Rep. The Following
    Products Were Purchased...

01) Hydroxycut Hardcore (120 Capsules)
    02) Amplified Creatine 189 (120 Capsules)
    03) Mega Men Sports (30 Vitapaks)
    04) Whey Protein Complex (5LB)

Do You Guys Think Any of These Products Will Help Me Get Any Results With My Current Workout? (Explained Above) I Also Noticed Many of You Eat Small Amounts Of Food, Several Times A Day. I Only Eat 3 Times A Day, Sometimes Only Twice Depending On My Work Schedule. I Only Eat Pre-Packed Vegetables With Grilled Beef or Chicken. In Order For This To Work, What Do You Guys Recommend I Eat? Any Suggestions On How To "TAKE" These Products I Purchased. The Guy Said Take Them As A Dietary Supplement. (No Clue What That Means) So For The Last 2 Weeks I've Been Taking Them With My Lunch. The Only Result I've Seen Is My Calf Muscle Getting Bigger As Well As My Chess. I Would Really Apreciate Any Help or Suggestions.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  152 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    4.5%

Hi H,