T3/Clen & EPI stack!

blakkbwoy

blakkbwoy

Awards
First I would like to thank you for taking a lil time read my thread. I've been trolling this board for a couple months building up my knowledge base. Now I think I'm ready for my "first" cycle and I would like a little feed back if possible.

Stats:

Height = 6'1
Weight = 233lbs
Age = 27
BF% = 13-14.5%
Years lifting = 11years
Max Bench = 365 x 2(back in the day 405)
Squat = 365 x 8(cant do any higher without back pain)

Goals:

Drop about 15-18lbs and maintain current LBM

Supplements:

-Clen
-T3
-EPI
-Nolva
-Benadyrl
-Creatine

The Plan:

Week 1:
Clen: 60-100mcg(ramping up 20mcg every 2 days)
T3: 50-100mcg(ramping up 25mcg every 2 days)

Week 2:
Clen: 100mcg(daily)
T3: 125mcg(daily)
Epi: 40mg(on w/o days only, so 3x a week)

Week 3:
Clen: 120mcg(daily)
Epi: 40mg(on w/o days)
Benadryl: 50mg(every night)

Week 4:
Clen: 120mcg(daily)
Benadryl: 50mg(every night)

Week 5:
Off

Week 6:

Week 7:

Week 8-12:
Nolva: 40/40/20/20
Creatine

Explanation:

T3:
I will run T3 up to 125 mcg with no ramp down, as I have heard its it is totally unnecessary and may actually slow down recovery.

Clen:
Clen will be ran up to 120 mcg continuously for 4 weeks, with Benadryl introduced in the third week to clean off the receptors. Benadryl then be ran every night before bed at 50mg(enough?).

EPI:
Dr. D's pulse method(2 weeks on, 2 weeks off)

Back Story: