Cop needs help

Chris M

Awards
hello everyone. im new to this site this is my first post. Here's my question. Ive spent years lifting heavy and trying to get big. pretty happy with the results but i always feel fat. all i want is that six pack this summer i've never had and continue to build some lean muscle. diet is good and i'm hitting the cardio like crazy. i just want something to give my the "edge" and really get me where i wanna be. i'm a cop and in the military so i need something completely legal. any advice for a kick ass supplements to lean out?

any help would be much appreciated.

p00ndawg

p00ndawg

Banned
Awards
  • Established
hello everyone. im new to this site this is my first post. Here's my question. Ive spent years lifting heavy and trying to get big. pretty happy with the results but i always feel fat. all i want is that six pack this summer i've never had and continue to build some lean muscle. diet is good and i'm hitting the cardio like crazy. i just want something to give my the "edge" and really get me where i wanna be. i'm a cop and in the military so i need something completely legal. any advice for a kick ass supplements to lean out?

any help would be much appreciated.
im taking dcp and leviathan while from what ive been told that I am recomping as well, not so much just losing weight and fat.

http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/palo-alto-labs/dcp-leviathan-reloaded-stack.html

Heres my 1 month progress using these two supplements.

cheers!

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/pics/117778-1-month-progress.html

My goals are similar to yours, I want to lose the fat and have a nice 6 pack.
hopefully all the years of heavy lifting Ive done come to fruition.

I think after its all said and done, most people will recommend you dcp, although people have different preferences in their fatburners from what ive seen.

Socrates44

Socrates44

Awards
  • Established