new on forums, need some advice

dpnestle

Awards
hey guys,
im about 6 foot and 255 and im trying to lose some weight. my target weight is about 220-230. I have been working out for the past 4 years for football, but now i want to lose.Ive been going to the gym about 4 days a week to lift and do cardio. I was wondering, has anyone tried leviathan reloaded? i heard its good, but i need some advice on it.

also, should i stack this with something and does this have any side effects i should know about.

Thanks!

ticco

ticco

Awards
  • Established
stack it with good ole dcp or maybe some yohimbine as well.

dpnestle

Awards
any side effects when stacking reloaded with DCP?

LuckyKid57

LuckyKid57

Awards
Nestle, right now I am running DCP and Reloaded and I feel great. I just started my recomp so the results are way too early to tell, but I am running an AD/CKD diet... and I have to tell you, if it was not for DCP utilizing fat to be used as energy, and the boost from LR, I would not be at near the intensity I am at in the gym.

dpnestle

Awards
Nestle, right now I am running DCP and Reloaded and I feel great. I just started my recomp so the results are way too early to tell, but I am running an AD/CKD diet... and I have to tell you, if it was not for DCP utilizing fat to be used as energy, and the boost from LR, I would not be at near the intensity I am at in the gym.
nice bro, im considering it. i also saw that muscle tech hardcore shredded stack. anyone use that before?

LuckyKid57

LuckyKid57

Awards
You can get a lot better for your money than MT Hardcore Shredded. I think the majority of people here will share my opinion on that.