How do I take LR/DCP?

Darth Pooh

Darth Pooh

Awards
Hey everyone...

I have seen a lot of information about LR/DCP stacks and I was wondering how it compares to things like Animal Cuts and if it would even do something for someone like me. I am taking Animal Cuts, not really feeling the "jitters" but I am probably desensitized to Caffeine. I see there isn't anything like that in a LR/DCP stack, but would would be the recommendation and how to take it? I see mention of ALCAR? Can someone break this down to simple stuff for me? I took my own EC stack, which worked nicely, but I prefer to try a non-stim stack this time (once I finish my Animal Cuts, which I don't really know if it's working yet).

I have been cutting for over two years now and before I bulk, I'd like to really make sure this loose skin pouch is just that, loose skin and not fat stuck in the fold.

Thanks for all the input.

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I would suggest some Reset-AD to get resensitized to stims, and heal up your adrenals. There's even a http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/palo-alto-labs/reset-reloaded-stack-1-reset-ad-1-leviathan-reloaded.html , and the DCP is sale for $30 right now, if you haven't stocked up.

LR dosing is as stated on the label, DCP is the same. Is there any reason you don't want to follow these recommendations?

I like ALCAR 1g, 3x/day taken with antioxidants (Grape Seed, Green Tea, Vit C. etc) .
Other great non-stim would be just DCP, Green Tea Extract, Sesamin, CLA (3-6g/day +)

lonewolf0420

lonewolf0420

Awards
  • Established
SO you would run Reset-AD, along with the LR/DCP stack? I was also thinking about running PhenylEthylAmine along with the stack.

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
SO you would run Reset-AD, along with the LR/DCP stack? I was also thinking about running PhenylEthylAmine along with the stack.