Need some cutting help >_<

ShadowFury

ShadowFury

Awards
  • Established
Well, about a year and a half ago, I weighed 200 lbs, 16 years old, 5'6" or so. I did the only diet route, and ate very little, I ended up getting down to about 160 in a few months. I know it was the wrong thing to do now, but I had absolutely no idea of what to do then.

I'm now 151 lbs, 18 yo, and about 5'7", maybe a lil taller. I've been working out for a couple months, but only recently have I become really serious about it, I want to get cut.

Some days I have a crapload of time to spend on working out, others I have 1 or 2 hours in the middle of the day, before I go to work.

So, I'm wondering if anyone would wanna gimme a few tips on what to do to get the best results :) I'll be going into the USMC once I graduate, around June of next year. My bis/chest/tris are doing good, but it's my stomach(abs) and my legs I need to trim the fat off of. I don't work specifically my back much, but I am guessin I should start >_<

I workout in my room, I have an, I think it's called Implex or something, and then dumbells, perfect pushups, etc... So I can do leg curls, butterflies, benching and a few others on it.

My days are typically this:

6 AM: Wake up, eat 3-4 poached eggs, with some appy juice(Gotta be at school at 7:40, and it is a half hour away)

12:50 PM: Lunch at school starts FINALLY, I usually just eat a Clif bar or something, because the school food sucks, and is insanely unhealthy, lol.

3:40: Get home, have 2 scoops of No-Xplode, wait a half hour, and go workout for about 50-55 mins.

5:10: Have 2 scoops of Muscle Milk in 1/2 water 1/2 2% milk, and sometimes a banana or apple.

I usually just eat small things after that before about 9, like fruit or just a crapload of water.

I know my diet is crap right now, but I'm always afraid of eating the wrong stuff >_< I also do HIIT randomly, once a week maybe, for about 25-30 mins.