Please Help Me!!!

Miami335i

Miami335i

Awards
Hello everybody im new here my name is Martin and im a beginner weightlifter.I am 19,6'6 tall 285lbs (mostly fat lol) and currently i am taking hydroxycut hardcore and mri pro-nos protein along with hittin da gym mon-Fri.my daily diet is as follows
9:30 am 2 eggs scrambled and canadian bacon (lean pork)
12:00pm 8oz chicken breast
2:30 8oz Top sirloin steak(very lean)
5:30 8oz Tilapia (fish)
and 2 servings of mri pro-nos
and i consume nothing but water and crystal light to drink
all of this equals to roughly 1,800 calories and 260ish grams of protein
I take one serving of mri pro-nos 15 min. before my workout and am not sure when to take the other serving
my ideal weight is 245 with a little more muscle.
Since i am a rookie i would like to get some input on my diet from some more experienced Anabolic minds lol
any input would be greatly aprecciated :thumbsup:

Timmo

Timmo

Awards
For a man your size your not eating nearly enough. Your also eating pretty much zero carbs and very little fats both of which are important for weight loss and energy for training. I would add in some oats at breakfast, atleast half a cup, and some healthy fats at your mid day meals, like handfull of nuts or some natural peanut butter. I would also throw in another whole food meal there after 5:30, something high in protein and with some fats. That will allow you to get your protein up to the recommended 1 gram per pound of bodyweight and also get your calories above starvation level lol. Eating more frequently will keep your metabolism rolling and keep you away from a plateau. As far as your supps go, consume your other serving of protein immediately post workout, this is a very important time to take in a fast digesting protein.

Miami335i

Miami335i

Awards