cAMPED review

Kristopher

Kristopher

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Since i havent seen any feedback ill throw this out

Got my cAMPED today before work.. and im a sucker for stims
so i popped some right before i elft for work.

Ok, so about 30 mins after dosing, im portioning burgers (im a cook)
and i start to sweat.. like it wasent really hot, but my whole body was
excreting a thin sheen of sweat.. weird! I definately felt heated up from
this stuff!

On the focus

I think i earned myself a raise today, no joke!! i was bustin my ass all day
i was ON TOP of everything.. i was so on the ball it wasent funny, my boss
was blown away at how focused and attentive i was, i seriouslyu didnt
screwup once.
I didnt feel "wired" per say, but i definately felt stimulated, pretty smooth,
but noticable. I had a good mood and felt really positive all day, after 4 hours
with my meal i popped the next dose, it didnt hit me as hard as the first time
but it stayed with me the rest of the day, after work im usually pretty wiped.
But i was very noticably less fatigued

I kept expecting to feel an ephedrine like crash, just because it felt somewhat
similar to a E buzz, but it never came.. in fact almost 6 hours later im still
feeling focused, but its milder, and the overt stimulation has been reduced to
me just feeling relaxed.

I will be hitting this 30 mins before my workout tommorow, i will post my results afterwards
lets see if it helps move the iron..

Also going to try this next week during grappling, as well i will experiment adding other supps
to it..

Will try it with
l-Tyrosine
ALCAR
more chocomine
ephedrine (this one will be fun)
caffiene
yohimbine HCL
Acai

and ill probably try it double dosed

LOL...

I called it focused energy that lets you think. You wan be writing a thesis or tear up the iron! C2 is very similiar and much more effective then what you just described.

take care

Kristopher

Kristopher

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
C2 is even better? o_O