Pink Magic Question

bball203

Awards
My brother got me a bottle of Pink Magic a while back which I want to start using however I am a college student and I do go out and drink alcohol from time to time. I know alcohol can derail goals and effect results drastically but also can effect estrogen levels.
Although I have read that since Pink Magic increases endogenous testosterone there is little chance of developing gyno however I wanted to know if drinking alcohol on Pink Magic could increase the risk of gyno due to the increases in estrogen levels. I am an athlete and not a bodybuilder but again I do know that alcohol can slow down or prevent growth so I am just curious of the answer to this question. Thanks for your time...

borobulker

borobulker

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Im not sure of the exact question youre asking here but, this FAQ may help you out with some of your questions.

USPlabs Pink Magic Q and A

'Frequently Asked Questions' by Mulletsoldier

Q: How old do I have to be to use Pink Magic? (Submitted by forum user Berto)

A: Pink Magic is meant for users 18 years of age and older.

Q: How do the key ingredients in Pink Magic work, specifically?

A: Pink Magic’s key ingredients essentially works in four major ways, and three of those are because they have been shown to stop (inhibit) the action of a group of enzymes known as “PDEs” (phosphodiesterases) in certain animal models*.

First, by inhibiting PDEs, the referenced studies demonstrate key ingredients in Pink Magic may directly cause an increase in blood flow to skeletal muscle by causing something known as “vasodilation.” This means to dilate the blood vessels, and may result in directly increasing the amount of nutrients your muscles receive by delivering more nutrient-rich blood. Obviously, a great thing!