My PM and Powerful newbie adventure!

Blown03

Awards
I am new to the supplement scene, but not new to body building. I was quite heavy into about 9 years ago and stopped due to crazy work schedule an a shoulder injury. Well Here I am now, 27 and about 3 months back into the game. I am quickly getting my old physique back and gaining alot of strength pretty quick.

Previous years, I never took anything but ate good and normal protein shakes, never any took multi vits or anything. Well the past few months I've been reading and talking alot about USP products. I know how my body responds to lifting and I know what it takes to get big, but doing these things faster w/ the help of supplements greatly interests me.

Well my long term goals are as follows: I don't wanna get "huge" so to speak, really would just like to stay slimmed down but keep the shredded look. I'm not looking to break any records to have my chest tearing through my shirt. But we will see how the next few months go.

I finally got my shelves stocked up, couple bottles of PM and powerful. I also am taking GNC's generic sport vitamin and creatine. I've been running powerful for nearly 2 weeks now, and I am now 5 days into PM. I am stacking the 2 and following exact directions.

I wake up, immeditally take PM and eat my morning meal. I wait roughly an hour and take powerful along with jacked, and then I hit the gym. I have normal 4-5 day routine as most do, I won't post those details cause most everybody is the same.

5 days into PM and now I'm realizing what the "hype" is about. I wake up and my muscles feel like there bursting out of my skin, constantly have that "pumped" feeling. This morning I crushed shoulders, best workout I've ever had, I didn't wanna stop.

I will attempt to update this thread weekly with stats and pictures. I do log every single workout and weights used, etc etc. My current basic stats are as follows:

These are rep weights, I have yet to do any maxing with 1 or 2's.