newbie's quick review of powefull

Blown03

Awards
Well I am far from new to body building, but I am new to supplements. I'm 27 now, back in my late teens, 17-20ish, I was huge in body building, but I did everything natural. I didn't even take multi-vitamins or nothing. Just ate REALLY good and normal protein shakes. Well years later and after ripping my shoulder apart, I am back at it again. Been going strong for roughly 3 months now and am quicky getting my old physique back.

I am trying to read and research as much as I can into supplements. Months previous to starting back at the gym, I did run 2 months of OEP, went from 189lb, to 145 very quick. I do work a very labor intensive job so that helps too. I wasn't really fat so to speak, but little chubby. I haven't measure BF lately, but I am now extremely vascular like I used to be, I have veins popping out like crazy, even in my neck and forehead. Anyhow, now almost 3 months into the gym, I'm at 164 and going strong. All my stats are flying up pretty quick (ie bench, sqats, deadlifts etc etc)

I did cycle through HGHup back a month ago, honestly didn't see any crazy results but I didn't pay attention to dosing on an empty stomach so I do blame myself. Although the sleep was incredible.

This time around I just got my powerfull order and started on it this past friday. I am obviously dosing correctly now on empty stomach. 2 at night, 3 in morning when I wake up. Wait an hour, eat, then hit the gym.

I understand these products take time to shine but wow am I impressed so far. my entire life I have been a terrible sleeper, I wake several times a night, hardly ever feel resting. well, I am INCREDIBLE now, I sleep SO good and wake up and feel ready to take on the world. My workouts this week seem to be above normal too.